Schnellkontakt 05403-73350
info@teutoburger-wurst.de

Kontakt

Adresse:
Vahrenkamp 1
49186 Bad Iburg / Sentrup
Telefon:
0 54 03 - 73 35 - 0
Mobil:
0 54 03 - 73 35 - 33

Kontaktformular

Eine E-Mail senden

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Dr. Wolfgang Kühnl

Fon: +49 54 03 - 73 35 - 0
Fax: +49 54 03 - 73 35 - 33

Personal-Management

Petra Johannaber

Fon: +49 54 03 - 73 35 - 18
Fax: +49 54 03 - 73 35 - 33
p.johannaber@teutoburger-wurst.de

Betriebsleiter

Robert Richter

Fon: +49 54 03 - 73 35 - 19
Fax: +49 54 03 - 73 35 - 33
r.richter@teutoburger-wurst.de

Produktionsleitung

Wilhelm Middendorf

Fon: +49 54 03 - 73 35 - 69
Fax: +49 54 03 - 73 35 - 33
info@teutoburger-wurst.de

 

Vertriebsleitung

Helmut Weigl

Fon: +49 54 03 - 73 35 - 14
Fax: +49 54 03 - 73 35 - 33
h.weigl@teutoburger-wurst.de

Vertrieb, Assistentin

Jutta Rossel

Fon: +49 54 03 - 73 35 - 12
Fax: +49 54 03 - 73 35 - 33
j.rossel@teutoburger-wurst.de

Büro/ allg. Verwaltung

Heike Spielmeyer

Fon: +49 54 03 - 73 35 - 0
Fax: +49 54 03 - 73 35 - 33
h.spielmeyer@teutoburger-wurst.de

Export/ allg.Verwaltung

Vanessa Lange

Fon: +49 54 03 - 73 35 - 17
Fax: +49 54 03 - 73 35 - 33
v.lange@teutoburger-wurst.de